Journal of the Society for Asian Music

Founded 1959 | Journal Founded 1969

Board of Directors 2017-2018
Officers Frederick Lau (President)
Margaret Sarkissian (President Elect)
Gordon Thompson (Vice President)
Andrew Weintraub (Treasurer)
Alexander Cannon(Secretary)
Board Members David Harnish
R. Anderson Sutton
Editorial Board Ricardo Trimillos (Managing Editor)
Randal Baier (Book Review Editor)
Sarah Weiss (Recording Review Editor)
Eliot Bates & Gordon Thompson (Website Editors)
Editorial Advisory
East Asia: Andrew Killick, Lei Ouyang Bryant
Southeast Asia: Gavin Douglas, Tan Sooi Beng
South Asia: Stephen Slawek, Yoshitaka Terada
West Asia: Michael Frishkopf, Scott Marcus
Central Asia: Stephen Blum, Peter Marsh
Asian American: Christi-Anne Castro, Deborah Wong

The Society for Asian Music Constitution
PDF and HTML Versions
Copyright © 1969-2014 by the Society for Asian Music, Inc. All rights reserved. ISSN0044-9202
This page revised: 13 November, 2017